Tuesday, July 12, 2011

Ok wierd question? kinda gross...?

ok Im sorry if this is awkward but I really neede some answers :) so when I get my period I have the worst cramps in the world. like the only think I can do is lie down and not move. Advil,tylenol.midol, pamprin... nothing helps me! I also get the whole naseau, headache, and bloating... And its always really really heavy and long! this has got to be the worst period ever haha. its also pretty irregular. ok well heres my question. would going on the pill help this? im only 15 and have no intentions of having sex for a long while haha. I jest need some relief from this! oh and would the pill increase my chances of not being able to have children in the future? ok well thanks! sorry this was so awkward :)

No comments:

Post a Comment