Tuesday, July 12, 2011

Would you be pissed off about this as a wife?

My husband and I were having a small disagreement and he referred to me as "amber", the name of his child's mother whom he had a one night stand with. He said this to me because I made a stupid suggestion that sounded like something amber would say, and responded to me by saying "okay, Amber! That's stupid!". Whether in jest or in seriousness...I am NOT the whore she is. I am his wife and the mother of 2 of his children! I do not parade myself as a tramp like amber does, I do not think I deserve to be called by her name. She knew my husband 4 hours, slept with him and then had his child and didn't tell him about the child until 6 years later! I have always been a decent woman and have never done anything like that. I feel dirty just from being called her name! Would you be pissed off by this?

No comments:

Post a Comment