So I have a crush on this guy that is nothing special. He is very average. Except he is dismissive and rough. And I loooove it. I just realized today that is the reason why I want him. Is tthere something wrong with me? It is so wrong but it feels so right...I'd like him to slap me. lol
No comments:
Post a Comment